Naace - advancing education through ICT
Join Naace
Login Username: Password:
Forgot your password? Click here

Naace is a Registered Charity No. 1060683.
Spacer Graphic Spacer Graphic
2003/04 Bill Tagg Award Winners

The 2003/04 Award Winners were:

Reg Eyre

David Baugh

Steve Cayley


The Bill Tagg Bursary
This Naace bursary was set up in memory of the first Professional Officer of Naace, Bill Tagg. Bill had an abiding passion for the use of ICT and its impact on teaching and...
Bursary Research Paper - Jane Finch
A case study into the introduction of ICT curriculum developments
Bursary Research Paper - Reg Eyre
Planning for and Implementing ICT in the Primary School - A study of the organisation, implementation, planning and evaluation of ICT in primary classrooms for subject teaching
2004/05 Bill Tagg Award Winners
The 2004/5 Award Winners were: Hendrik Ball John Wasteney Martin Torjussen Mark Hickson
2005/6 Bill Tagg Award Winners
The 2005/6 Award Winners are: Heather Truelove Shelagh McKenzie Bridget Patel Heather Truelove


Spacer Graphic
Contact Us  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy Statement  |  Essay Writer  |  Research Paper Writer  |  Write My Paper For Me